Transwaggon

Contacts office Hamburg

TRANSWAGGON GmbH
Heinrich-Hertz-Stra├če 115
22083 Hamburg
GERMANY

Tel:  +49 40 22808-0
E-Mail: info@transwaggon.de

Management

Carsten Schiering
Tel:  +49 40 22808-121
Fax: +49 40 22808-120
carsten.schiering@transwaggon.de

Rainer Zechendorf
Tel:  +49 40 22808-124
Fax: +49 40 22808-120
rainer.zechendorf@transwaggon.de

Sales

Carsten Schiering
Head of the department
Tel:  +49 40 22808-141
Fax: +49 40 22808-248
carsten.schiering@transwaggon.de

Traffic

Uwe Schaub
Head of the department
Tel:  +49 40 22808-264
Fax: +49 40 22808-213
uwe.schaub@transwaggon.de

Maintenance

Bertram Wieloch
Head of the department
Tel:  +49 40 22808-178
Fax: +49 40 22808-170
bertram.wieloch@transwaggon.de

Thomas Zander
Deputy Head of the department 
Tel:  +49 40 22808-177
Fax: +49 40 22808-170
thomas.zander@transwaggon.de


IT

Joachim Dorn
Head of the department
Tel:  +49 40 22808-286
Fax: +49 40 22808-280
joachim.dorn@transwaggon.de

Finance/Accounting

Andreas Hoops
Head of the department
Tel:  +49 40 22808-132
Fax: +49 40 22808-215
andreas.hoops@transwaggon.de


Human Resources Professional

Katja Yeboah-Sonnenburg
Tel:  +49 40 22808-123
Fax: +49 40 22808-120
katja.yeboah-sonnenburg@transwaggon.de