Transwaggon

The TRANSWAGGON group

TRANSWAGGON AG
Gotthardstrasse 14
6304 Zug
SWITZERLAND 

Tel.: +41 41 7294161
Fax: +41 41 7294179
E-Mail: info@transwaggon.ch 

MANAGEMENT BOARD

Per-Anders Benthin
CEO
Tel:  +41 41 7294168
Fax: +41 41 7294179
pabenthin@transwaggon.ch 

Roy Jütz
CFO
Tel:  +41 41 7294167
Fax: +41 41 7294179
juetz@transwaggon.ch 

Division Manager

Carsten Schiering
Sales, Manager Hamburg
Tel:  +49 40 22808-121
Fax: +49 40 22808-120
carsten.schiering@transwaggon.de

Anders Nilsson
Traffic, Manager Helsingborg
Tel:   +46 42 176232 
Fax:  +46 42 176290
anders.nilsson@transwaggon.se 


Bertram Wieloch
Division Manager Maintenance / ECM
Tel:   +49 40 22808-178
Fax:  +49 40 22808-170
bertram.wieloch@transwaggon.de 

Joachim Dorn
Division Manager IT
Tel:  +49 40 22808-286
Fax: +49 40 22808-280
joachim.dorn@transwaggon.de 

Manager

Vincent Le Duff
Manager Paris
Tel:      +33 1 53241677
vincent.leduff@transwaggon.fr 

Andreas Nolte
Manager Milano
Tel: +39 02 696690-90
Fax: +39 02 696690-99
andreas.nolte@transwaggon.it 

Rainer Zechendorf
Manager Hamburg
Tel:  +49 40 22808-124
Fax: +49 40 22808-120
rainer.zechendorf@transwaggon.de 

MORE GROUP-WIDE FUNCTIONS

Jeanine Hotz
HR / Internal Development / QM
Tel:   +41 41 7294172
Fax:  +41 41 7294179
hotz@transwaggon.ch 

Roger Weber
ECM
Tel: +41 41 7294170
Fax: +41 41 7294179
weber@transwaggon.ch